Candidates for the 2018 Elections

To : Members of the Conseil scolaire francophone de la Colombie-Britannique

Conseil scolaire francophone (CSF) will hold its school trustees elections on October 20th, 2018 in accordance with the Francophone Education Authorities Regulation 212.99 of British Columbia. Section 7(6) of the Regulation stipulates that the Secretary-Treasurer must provide to each member of the francophone education authority, by electronic means or by mail, a list of all members planning to stand for election as regional trustee, which you will find below.



Sylvain Allison


South Coast

c-a-placeholder Luc Lussier

c-a-placeholder Robert Joncas

c-a-placeholder Roger Lagassé

Greater Vancouver

c-a-placeholder Dominique Robeyns
c-a-placeholder Patrick Gatien

c-a-placeholder Trish Kolber

Southern Vancouver Island

c-a-placeholder Marc-André Ouellette
biographie_marie-pierre_lavoie Marie-Pierre Lavoie

c-a-placeholder Pierre-Paul Angelblazer

Northern Vancouver Island

c-a-placeholder Annie Bédard
c-a-placeholder Gaëtan Desrochers

Northern BC

c-a-placeholder Marie-Christine Claveau

South Eastern BC

c-a-placeholder Robert Filion

Fraser Valley

c-a-placeholder Annette Azar-Diehl