CSF 100 - 13511 Commerce Parkway Richmond BC V6V 2J8

  • Phone 604-214-2600
  • Toll free number 1-888-715-2200
  • Fax 604-214-9881
  • Confidential human resources fax 604-214-4474
  • Email info@csf.bc.ca

Contact Us

Any thoughts you want to share with us? Thanks for contacting us in the following address : nouvelles@csf.bc.ca

 

General Direction
Michel St-Amant - General Director michel_stamant@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2601


Jo-Ann Hébert-Jensen - Administrative Assistant jjensen@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2602


Finance
Sylvain Allison - Secretary Treasurer sallison@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2606


Hélène Rivest - Administrative Assistant hrivest@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2636


Simon Couture - Finance Director scouture@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2620


Louisa Benhamida - Administrative assistant louisa_benhamida@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2635


Public Relations
Pascale Cyr - Public Relations Coordinator pascale_cyr@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2617


Corinne Bournel - Secretary for Public Relations corinne_bournel@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2600


James Mercier - Event Organizing Agent james_mercier@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2588


Ania Rezala - Counselor, Student Life ania_rezala@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2613


Leila Cherif - Counselor, Community Engagement and Partnerships leila_cherif@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2612


Human Ressources
Kapka Djarova - Human Resources Director kapka_djarova@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2614


Melissa Breton - Human Resources Coordinator melissa_breton@csf.bc.ca


Julie Redrejo - Human Resources Coordinator julie_redrejo@csf.bc.ca


Laurie Lenoir - Administrative assistant laurie_lenoir@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2625


Stephanie Blanchard - Human Resources Assistant stephanie_blanchard@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2626


Karine Boily - Coordonnatrice Santé et Sécurité karine_boily@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2627


Operations / Transport / Locations
Claudiu Chifan - Operations Director claudiu_chifan@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2638


Timea Von Trautmann - Operations and Transport Administrator timea_trautmann@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2628


Isabelle Bouchard - Operations Officer isabelle_bouchard@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2618


Nora Chelali - Opérations Clerk nora_chelali@csf.bc.ca

604-214-2648