Daycare

Daycare and early childhood services offered in French at CSF schools

école Mer-et-montagne

Les petits explorateurs
petits_explorateurs@csf.bc.ca
250-926-0880

école la Vérendrye

Preschool for children aged 3 to 5

L’Hirondelle
lhirondelle@csf.bc.ca
604-858-2666

école au Cœur-de-l’île

Preschool and daycare for children aged 3 to 5

Les petits cœurs de l’île
petits_coeurs@csf.bc.ca
250-339-1848 (poste 2905)

école du Bois-joli

Services offered for children aged 3 to 5

Lutins du bois
lutinsdubois@yahoo.ca
604-948-1222

école de l’Anse-au-sable

Services offered for children aged 30 months to 5 years

Les Petits Oursons
petitsoursonskelowna@gmail.com
250-979-8449

école des voyageurs

Services offered for children aged 3 to 5

Les petits voyageurs
petits_voyageurs@csf.bc.ca
604-889-2698

école des Deux-rives

Services offered for children aged 30 months to 5 years

Des petits pas en Mission
petitspas@gmail.com
604-832-8671

école André-Piolat

Services offered for children aged 1 to 5

Trottin-Trottinette
trottin_trottinette@csf.bc.ca
778-340-1034

école Entre-lacs

Services offered for children aged 3 to 5

Pomme Soleil
pomme_soleil@csf.bc.ca
250-770-7691, poste 4

école des Pionniers-de-Maillardville

Services offered for children aged 3 to 5

Les P’tits Lutins
ptits_lutins@csf.bc.ca
604-464-8724

Services offered for newborns to 5-year-olds

Les Petits Pionniers
info@lespetitspionniers.ca
778-862-0859

école Côte-du-soleil

Services offered for children aged 3 to 5

Beau Soleil
walfordfamily@telus.net
604-485-7455

école Franco-nord

Services offered for children aged 3 to 5

Les Petits Dragonards
petits_dragonards@csf.bc.ca
250-277-8028

école des Navigateurs

Services offered for children aged 30 months to 5 years

Les Moussaillons
les_moussaillons@csf.bc.ca
604-488-4235

école du Pacifique

Services offered for children aged 30 months to 5 years

Les Petits du Pacifique
petits_du_pacifique@csf.bc.ca
604-741-5852

école Gabrielle-Roy

Services offered for children aged 3 to 5

La Coccinelle
lacoccinelle@csf.bc.ca
604-599-6880

école Rose-des-vents

Services offered for children aged 18 months to 5 years

L’Île aux enfants (garderie)
ile_aux_enfants@csf.bc.ca
604-261-0109

Services offered for children aged 3 to 5

V’là l’bon vent (prématernelle)
inscriptions@prematernellevbv.com
604-267-4243

école Anne-Hébert

Services offered for children aged 3 to 5

Tartine et Chocolat
tartine_chocolat@csf.bc.ca
604-430-6440

école Victor-Brodeur

Services offered for children aged 30 months to 5 years

Saute-Mouton
direction@sautemouton.ca
250-220-6015